ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, July 07, 2007, 2:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 35

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 45
2 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 30
3 John Dellarsina gin_professor 18
3 Don Eastwood NC310 18
5 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 9
5 Ray Fischer Stinger96 9
5 James McClish wildmac 0
5 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 9
9 Rick Allen 45556 3
9 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom_ron 3
9 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 3
9 Daniel Crete creech1 3
9 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 3
9 Tom Lewis pegfast2 3
9 Lewis Skidmore loskidmore 3
9 Beth Witter bwitter 3
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACCPrincess 0
99 James Correa EvenSteven 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 Jeff Gardner accoh157 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 0
99 Channing Holmes channingh 0
99 Shawn Hudson MuffinmanNC464 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCZECH213 0
99 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Larry Mayo pegslow 0
99 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Zera William Oglesby ZeraZebra 0
99 Evelyn Osaka pennybear 0
99 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 0
99 Larry Rozeck Mr_Fish 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer