ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, July 16, 2007, 4:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (_TheOx_1)
Total players: 33

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
2 Robert Milk RobertMilk 30
3 Sheila Crete damonsmom 18
3 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 18
5 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 9
5 Donald C. Hannula Cribdaddy49945 9
5 Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 9
5 Evelyn Osaka pennybear 9
9 Robert H. Campbell sunanbob3 3
9 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 3
9 James Correa EvenSteven 3
9 Don Eastwood NC310 3
9 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
9 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
9 Tom Langford yanknshank29 3
9 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 0
99 Rick Allen 45556 0
99 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 0
99 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 0
99 Jeff Gardner accoh157 0
99 Shawn Hudson MuffinmanNC464 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Steven Mockalis stevenmock 0
99 Valerie Nozick atlchica3 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Dick Rhoads DickRhoads 0
99 Larry Rozeck Mr_Fish 0
99 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0
99 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 0
99 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 0
99 Catherine L. Wolowicz Cat555 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer