ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, July 19, 2007, 7:00 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (_TheOx_1)
Total players: 39

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Peter Stemler relmets 0
2 Tom Lewis pegfast2 30
3 Judi Piepgras SpinnerAK389 18
3 Lewis Skidmore loskidmore 18
5 Valerie Nozick atlchica3 9
5 Evelyn Osaka pennybear 9
5 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
5 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes 0
9 Rick Allen 45556 3
9 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
9 Monica Hunt MTCzech213 3
9 Tom Langford yanknshank29 3
9 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
9 Larry Mayo pegslow 3
9 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 3
9 Dorothy Westerlund PegACC_OR1139L 3
99 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 0
99 James Correa EvenSteven 0
99 Daniel Crete creech1 0
99 Roger Dickinson Roger7482 0
99 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 0
99 David Hardy novatx237 0
99 Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 0
99 Shawn Hudson MuffinmanNC464 0
99 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 0
99 James Logue tripleJamesL 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 0
99 Andy Reddish andyabq 0
99 Dick Rhoads DickRhoads 0
99 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 0
99 Beth Witter bwitter 0
99 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer