ACC Internet Tournament Results

Saturday, July 21, 2007, 2:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 43

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
2 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmerelda 30
3 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
3 Jon Taylor AZ389 18
5 Paul Gregson cornellbigred99 9
5 Channing Holmes channingh 9
5 John Krukow jkrukow 9
5 Nancy R. Roncetti nunzia 9
9 Rodney Duff rodd56 3
9 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
9 Tom Langford yanknshank29 3
9 Tom Lewis pegfast 3
9 James McClish wildmac 0
9 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 3
9 Gordy Wise gwise 3
9 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 3
99 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 0
99 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 0
99 James Correa EvenSteven 0
99 Daniel Crete creech1 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCZECH213 0
99 Laurie Kenny rinab 0
99 Larry Mayo pegslow 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Martha O'Donnell martybear 0
99 Zera William Oglesby ZeraZebra 0
99 Evelyn Osaka pennybear 0
99 Judi Piepgras SpinnerAK389 0
99 Andy Reddish andyabq 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 0
99 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 0
99 Larry Rozeck Mr_Fish 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0
99 Beth Witter bwitter 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer