ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, July 22, 2007, 12:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Cathy Polmaskitch (G_E_M_1_N_I)
Total players: 37

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Bob Iacopi AGBob 45
2 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
3 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmerelda 18
3 Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 18
5 Don Eastwood NC310 9
5 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
5 John F. Reed eagle7374 9
9 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_orchard 3
9 Rodney Duff rodd56 3
9 James McClish wildmac 0
9 Evelyn Osaka pennybear 3
9 Judi Piepgras SpinnerAK389 3
9 Andy Reddish andyabq 3
9 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes 0
9 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 3
99 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 0
99 James Correa EvenSteven 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 0
99 Paul Gregson cornellbigred99 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast2 0
99 Larry Mayo pegslow 0
99 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Valerie Nozick atlchica3 0
99 Dick Rhoads DickRhoads 0
99 Nancy R. Roncetti nunzia 0
99 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 0
99 Larry Rozeck Mr_Fish 0
99 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen
 Brad Gronli