ACC Internet Tournament Results

Tuesday, July 24, 2007, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
Combined round-robin single elimination. Qualifying round is 5 games played within a six-player group. Winners of 3+ games advance to single elimination, 4-stake playoff matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 28

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 45
2 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes 0
3 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 18
3 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 18
5 James Logue tripleJamesL 9
5 Evelyn Osaka pennybear 9
5 John F. Reed eagle7374 9
5 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 9
9 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 3
9 Rodney Duff rodd56 3
9 Tom Langford yanknshank29 0
9 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
9 Judi Piepgras SpinnerAK389 3
9 John Schafer netview85 0
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
9 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 James Correa EvenSteven 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCZECH213 0
99 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 0
99 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer