ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, July 26, 2007, 7:00 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (_TheOx_1)
Total players: 38

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 45
2 Judi Piepgras SpinnerAK389 30
3 James Correa EvenSteven 18
3 John Schafer netview85 0
5 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 9
5 Shawn Hudson MuffinmanNC464 9
5 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 9
5 Beth Witter bwitter 9
9 Rodney Duff rodd56 3
9 Don Eastwood NC310 3
9 Donald C. Hannula Cribdaddy49945 3
9 James Logue tripleJamesL 3
9 Larry Mayo pegslow 0
9 James McClish wildmac 0
9 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 3
9 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Jennifer Buhrow ACCPrincess 0
99 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 0
99 Aaron Geroux utopia1327 0
99 David Hardy novatx237 0
99 Tom Langford yanknshank29 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 0
99 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 0
99 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 0
99 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0
99 Lewis Skidmore loskidmore 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
99 Mark Van Dyke loosespokes 0
99 Gordy Wise gwise 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer