ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, September 17, 12:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 33

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Daniel Crete creech1 45
2 Tom Langford yanknshank29 30
3 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 18
3 Doris Stemler dodoh12 18
5 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 9
5 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 9
5 Nicholas Cheung Goldeneye1 9
5 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 9
9 Linda D. Baldwin aksusie 3
9 Angela L. Lee hawaiianangi1 3
9 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 3
9 James McClish wildmac 3
9 Richard Shea 610inchabs 3
9 Peter Stemler relmets 3
9 Beth Witter bwitter 3
99 Louis Choiniere chicopee_kid 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge Unbridled_Hawk 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Douglas Knight spanwood48 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Robert M. Maupin fred451 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Dale B. McKiernan bigdale41 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeyGuv5 0
99 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Cliff Stoltz coolhands715 0
99 Mark Van Dyke accmi1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer