ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, August 20, 12:30 PM PDT
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 37

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeyGuv5 45
2 Cliff Stoltz coolhands715 30
3 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 18
3 John Schafer netview85 18
5 Nicholas Cheung Goldeneye1 9
5 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_oregon2854 9
5 Tom Langford yanknshank29 9
5 Doris Stemler dodoh12 9
9 David D. Braach papa349 3
9 Jim Hatch NHPegger 3
9 Douglas Knight spanwood48 3
9 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 3
9 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 3
9 James McClish wildmac 3
9 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 3
9 George E. Wilson coulee_2099 3
99 Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 0
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom_ron 0
99 Robert H. Campbell sunanbob3 0
99 Daniel Crete creech1 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310 0
99 Harold Hilbert CA4771 0
99 Deborsha Lashway Deborsha 0
99 Andy Lewicki krybulon 0
99 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Karen S. Peake KS_Peakie 0
99 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 0
99 Nancy R. Roncetti nunzia 0
99 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Dorothy Westerlund PegACC_OR1139L 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer