ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, November 12, 12:30 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 41

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Tom Lewis pegfast2 45
2 John Schafer netview85 30
3 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 18
3 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 18
5 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 9
5 Paul Gregson cornellbigred99 9
5 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 9
5 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 9
9 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 3
9 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 3
9 Jim Hatch NHpegger 3
9 John Maurer jrm624 3
9 Richard May rcmay5 3
9 Monica Newton oreo2757 3
9 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 3
9 John F. Reed eagle7374 3
99 Justin Borden ziggyman78 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell sunanbob3 0
99 Daniel Crete creech1 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310 0
99 James Fanning solemann 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Douglas Knight spanwood48 0
99 Tom Langford yanknshank29 0
99 James Logue tripleJamesL 0
99 Larry Mayo pegslow 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 Andy Roland muesli64 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 0
99 Beth Witter bwitter 0
99 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer