ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, November 13, 4:30 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Cathy Polmaskitch (G_E_M_1_N_I)
Total players: 37

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 45
2 Robert Milk RobertMilk 30
3 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 18
3 Douglas Knight spanwood48 18
5 Robert H. Campbell sunanbob3 9
5 Jim Duff JDFromWalla2 9
5 Richard May rcmay5 9
5 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeyGuv5 9
9 Rick Allen 45556 3
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
9 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 3
9 Don Eastwood NC310 3
9 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 3
9 James McClish wildmac 3
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
9 Beth Witter bwitter 3
99 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom_ron 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Daniel Crete creech1 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmerelda 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Jim Hatch NHpegger 0
99 Audrey Hatto MommyKing 0
99 Tom Langford yanknshank29 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast2 0
99 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 0
99 Larry Mayo pegslow 0
99 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 0
99 Valerie Nozick atlchica3 0
99 Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
99 Mark Van Dyke ACCmi1135 0
99 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 0
99 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer