ACC Internet Tournament Results

Tuesday, November 28, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
Combined round-robin single elimination. Qualifying round is 5 games played within a six-player group. Winners of 3+ games advance to single elimination, 4-stake playoff matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 25

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 45
2 Deborsha Lashway Deborsha 30
3 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 18
3 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeyGuv5 18
5 Bob Bousquet Sr. tinsmith 9
5 Daniel Crete creech1 9
5 Roger Dickinson Roger7482 9
5 William A. Schultz floydandzep 9
9 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom_ron 3
9 Robert H. Campbell sunanbob3 3
9 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 3
9 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 3
9 James Logue tripleJamesL 3
9 James McClish wildmac 3
9 Mark Van Dyke accmi1135 3
9 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 3
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310 0
99 Robert M. Maupin fred451 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 0
99 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 0
99 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer