ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, January 18, 2007, 7:00 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (_TheOx_1)
Total players: 37

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Mark Van Dyke ACCmi1135 45
2 Charles W. Gates II sd302 30
3 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 18
3 Doris Stemler dodoh12 18
5 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
5 Audrey Hatto MommyKing 9
5 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 9
5 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 9
9 Ronald E. Boule' boomboom_ron 3
9 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 3
9 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 3
9 David Hardy novatx237 3
9 James Logue tripleJamesL 3
9 Craig Phipps VA492 3
9 John Schafer netview85 3
9 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 3
99 Rick Allen 45556 0
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 John Dellarsina gin_professor 0
99 Roger Dickinson Roger7482 0
99 Rodney Duff rodd56 0
99 Bill Ellis Bill_Ellis 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Aaron Geroux utopia1327 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCzech213 0
99 Andy Lewicki krybulon 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 0
99 Donald Olney olney11 0
99 Andy Reddish andyabq 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Cliff Stoltz coolhands715 0
99 Todd D. Wolfley ID396 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer