ACC Internet Tournament Results

Tuesday, January 23, 2007, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
Combined round-robin single elimination. Qualifying round is 5 games played within a six-player group. Winners of 3+ games advance to single elimination, 4-stake playoff matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 33

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 45
2 Monica Newton oreo2757 30
3 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 18
3 Tom Lewis pegfast2 18
5 Rick Allen 45556 9
5 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 9
5 Karen R. Dorcas KarenAK502 9
5 Jon Taylor AZ389 9
9 Bill Ellis Bill_Ellis 3
9 Charles W. Gates II sd302 3
9 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 3
9 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 3
9 Larry Mayo pegslow 3
9 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 3
9 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 3
9 Richard Shea 610inchabs 3
99 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Roger Dickinson roger7482 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Marie Harrington ma_lobs 0
99 Shawn Hudson MuffinmanNC464 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCZECH213 0
99 Tom Langford yanknshank29 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 Hal Mueller HALSCRIB 0
99 Kerry O'Connell aussienige 0
99 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer