ACC Internet Tournament Results

Thursday, January 25, 2007, 7:00 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (_TheOx_1)
Total players: 35

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Donald Olney olney11 45
2 Beth Witter bwitter 30
3 Shawn Hudson MuffinmanNC464 18
3 Monica Hunt MTCzech213 18
5 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 9
5 Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 9
5 Charles W. Gates II sd302 9
5 Gordy Wise gwise 9
9 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmerelda 3
9 Audrey Hatto MommyKing 3
9 James Logue tripleJamesL 3
9 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 3
9 Larry Reed Drib_1 3
9 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 3
9 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 3
99 David D. Braach papa349 0
99 Cate Campbell-Correa Cates_Orchard 0
99 John Dellarsina gin_professor 0
99 Roger Dickinson Roger7482 0
99 Rodney Duff rodd56 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310 0
99 Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Aaron Geroux utopia1327 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 0
99 David Hardy novatx237 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Mike Lockhart ON265 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Mel Schuldt shakeyguy 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Cliff Stoltz coolhands715 0
99 Mark Van Dyke ACCmi1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer