ACC Internet Tournament Results

Sunday, January 28, 2007, 12:30 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Donald Ellis (_LoneStar_)
Total players: 50

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Gordy Wise gwise 45
2 Mark Van Dyke accmi1135 30
3 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 18
3 Andy Roland muesli64 18
5 Paul Gregson cornellbigred99 9
5 Tom Lewis pegfast2 9
5 Larry Mayo pegslow 9
9 Daniel Crete creech1 3
9 Leonard A. Johnson mrkentucky 3
9 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 3
9 Hal Mueller HALSCRIB 3
9 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 3
9 William A. Schultz floydandzep 3
9 Cliff Stoltz coolhands715 3
9 Gary Wirth VertiGoAway 3
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Brent Cooper crib_rocks 0
99 Sheila Crete damonsmom 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 0
99 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 0
99 David Hardy novatx237 0
99 Dianne Harnick coorslight1 0
99 Audrey Hatto MommyKing 0
99 Channing Holmes channingh 0
99 Monica Hunt MTCZECH213 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Scott Johnson ACC_CT_478 0
99 Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 0
99 Douglas Knight spanwood48 0
99 John Krukow jkrukow 0
99 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 0
99 William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 James McClish wildmac 0
99 John N. Mullen johnmu500 0
99 Monica Newton oreo2757 0
99 Valerie Nozick atlchica3 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeyGuv5 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 0
99 Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 0
99 John Schafer netview85 0
99 Kathina Schafer purrfect_katy1 0
99 Mel Schuldt shakeyguy 0
99 Jon Taylor AZ389 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer