ACC Internet Tournament Results

Monday, January 29, 2007, 5:00 PM PST
ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, 4-stake matches (25 min. time limit)
Director: Gerald Oxford (_TheOx_1)
Total players: 49

Rank Name Screen Name IRPs
1 Donald Olney olney11 45
2 David D. Braach papa349 30
3 Aaron Geroux utopia1327 18
3 Channing Holmes channingh 18
5 Ed Bloom HeliumMan 9
5 Robert M. Maupin Fred451 9
5 James McClish wildmac 9
5 Bill Medeiros bmedeiros 9
9 Tom Cookman cookmanca4292 3
9 John Dellarsina gin_professor 3
9 Rodney Duff rodd56 3
9 Charles W. Gates II sd302 3
9 Roger Grandgeorge unbridledhawk 3
9 Larry Mayo pegslow 3
9 Valerie Nozick atlchica3 3
99 Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 0
99 Robert H. Campbell sunanbob3 0
99 Daniel Crete creech1 0
99 Michael D'Elena RI971 0
99 Don Eastwood NC310 0
99 Ray Fischer Stinger96 0
99 Lois M. Fosdal Ezmerelda 0
99 David Hardy novatx237 0
99 Audrey Hatto MommyKing 0
99 Shawn Hudson MuffinmanNC464 0
99 Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 0
99 Tom Langford yanknshank29 0
99 Tom Lewis pegfast2 0
99 Pat Llewellyn Pllew 0
99 Richard May rcmay5 0
99 Robert Milk RobertMilk 0
99 Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 0
99 James H. Morrow 29seeker 0
99 John N. Mullen johnmu500 0
99 Jane Osborne Nvjaneo 0
99 Adrian Parslow CorbLimeyGuv5 0
99 Cathy Polmaskitch amazed_in_ohio 0
99 John F. Reed eagle7374 0
99 Paul Rice EZ1EZ2 0
99 Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 0
99 Mel Schuldt shakeyguy 0
99 William A. Schultz floydandzep 0
99 Richard Shea 610inchabs 0
99 Doris Stemler dodoh12 0
99 Peter Stemler relmets 0
99 Jon Taylor AZ389 0
99 Beth Van Domelen qkitch 0
99 Mark Van Dyke ACCmi1135 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer