ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Gerald Oxford
Total Players: 51

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 NC310 Don Eastwood 45
2 Gearar7 James Gear 30
3 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 18
3 cribbageking999 Joe Gabriel 18
5 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 9
5 papa349 David D. Braach 9
5 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 9
5 610inchabs Richard Shea 9
9 DCUT Dennis L. Gelbmann 3
9 GHARV Harvey Glass 3
9 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 3
9 En_chanted1 Cecily S. Ryan 3
9 floydandzep William A. Schultz 3
9 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 3
99 Excitations Rick Allen 0
99 critters Phillip Babcock 0
99 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 Redding_5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
99 Cates_Orchard Cate Campbell-Correa 0
99 EvenSteven James Correa 0
99 gin_professor John Dellarsina 0
99 sporkplug Shannon Ells 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 Ezmerelda Lois M. Fosdal 0
99 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 Bristlecone_1 William MacMillan 0
99 Toolguy30 Charles G. Martin 0
99 cruiserbob Robert Meyer Jr. 0
99 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
99 MN1075 Kathie Nordlund 0
99 MN979 Scott Nordlund 0
99 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 0
99 panther_wy28 Pink Pinkerton 0
99 Drib_1 Larry Reed 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 smingle08 Peggy Shea 0
99 ksbigsky Kim Smith 0
99 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
99 PR_Princess_Lace Alma Tirado 0
99 mrbernard Bernard Whitfield 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0
99 Dueit4Hymn Gary Wirth 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer