ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Dave Bowen
Total Players: 46

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 cornellbigred99 Paul Gregson 45
2 WY191L William MacMillan 30
3 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 18
3 TX236 Richard Landry 18
5 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 9
5 gin_professor John Dellarsina 9
5 mohini29 Marilyn Gaudreau 9
5 mrbernard Bernard Whitfield 9
9 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 3
9 Teched2bhere Tom Cookman 3
9 MTSharon Sharon Hejtmanek 3
9 WKing621 Wayne King 3
9 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 3
9 panther_wy28 Pink Pinkerton 3
9 muesli64 Andy Roland 3
9 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 3
99 critters Phillip Babcock 0
99 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
99 Redding_5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
99 SC811 Steven Campanale 0
99 jrc92155 Jeff Crane 0
99 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
99 creech1 Daniel Crete 0
99 drapes54 David Draper 0
99 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
99 Lyle3 Carlyle Elliott 0
99 sporkplug Shannon Ells 0
99 randalita Estalita A. Ells 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 Rkck61 Don Gilder 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 novatx237 David Hardy 0
99 AK058L Jerry E. Hauf 0
99 lcrollie1 Rollie Heath 0
99 poet205 Joshua Kurz 0
99 charlieann9 Christy Lens 0
99 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 0
99 bugb76 June Pafford 0
99 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
99 Drib_1 Larry Reed 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 floydandzep William A. Schultz 0
99 AZ389 Jon Taylor 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer