ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Alma Tirado
Total Players: 42

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 cribbie11 Ron Larson 0
2 panther_wy28 Pink Pinkerton 30
3 rcmay5 Richard May 18
3 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 18
5 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 9
5 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 9
5 Tim_Oregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 9
5 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 9
9 creech1 Daniel Crete 3
9 OR1547 Virginia Grant 3
9 AGBob Bob Iacopi 3
9 ihccbbfan1 Frank L. Parsons 3
9 Drib_1 Larry Reed 3
9 eagle7374 John F. Reed 3
9 ksanka George R. Shea 3
9 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 3
99 Excitations Rick Allen 0
99 critters Phillip Babcock 0
99 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 0
99 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 0
99 Teched2bhere Tom Cookman 0
99 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
99 drapes54 David Draper 0
99 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
99 Rkck61 Don Gilder 0
99 lcrollie1 Rollie Heath 0
99 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
99 Pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
99 GLM6360 Gary Miller 0
99 scottsdalecrib Brion Neeley 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 MN979 Scott Nordlund 0
99 MN1075 Kathie Nordlund 0
99 bugb76 June Pafford 0
99 muesli64 Andy Roland 0
99 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0
99 smingle08 Peggy Shea 0
99 nomadnorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
99 co544 Troy Thorson 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer