ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
Combined round-robin single elimination. Qualifying round is 5 games played within a six-player group. Winners of 3+ games advance to single elimination, Best 2 of 3 playoff matches (Automatic Scoring)
TD:  John Schafer
Total Players: 33

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 45
2 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
3 HALSCRIB Hal Mueller 18
3 JLROBERTSON Jack Robertson 18
5 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 9
5 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 9
5 gamepoint121 Sandra D. Strange 9
5 lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 9
9 mohini Marilyn Gaudreau 3
9 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 3
9 TimOregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 3
9 TX236 Richard Landry 3
9 cribbie11 Ron Larson 0
9 hawaiiwave Angela L. Lee 3
9 Pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
9 MN979 Scott Nordlund 3
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 brock988 Randy Braukmann 0
99 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
99 cribbageking999 Joe Gabriel 0
99 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
99 Salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
99 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 scottsdalecrib Brion Neeley 0
99 MN1075 Kathie Nordlund 0
99 MrFish Larry Rozeck 0
99 baylito99 Kathleen P. Seiferlein 0
99 capedotter Andy Thompson 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 beeper Jill Warren 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer