ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Gerald Oxford
Total Players: 36

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 sln477 Scott Nordlund 45
2 Toolguy30 Charles G. Martin 30
3 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 18
3 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 18
5 retiree4 George Dell 9
5 novatx237 David Hardy 9
5 netview85 John Schafer 9
5 Darth_Tater Todd D. Wolfley 9
9 DaBoiler401 Thomas Ford 3
9 Hugs_Kisses_4u Pamela Garey 3
9 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 3
9 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 3
9 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 3
9 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 3
9 ksbigsky Kim Smith 3
9 PR_Princess_Lace Alma Tirado 3
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 0
99 dbowenma David Bowen 0
99 importedlace Jean N. Butler 0
99 gin_professor John Dellarsina 0
99 Stinger96 Ray Fischer 0
99 surfitch Stephen Fitchett 0
99 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
99 Gearar7 James Gear 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 cruiserbob Robert Meyer Jr. 0
99 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 0
99 jopazz906 Joe Pasteris 0
99 floydandzep William A. Schultz 0
99 610inchabs Richard Shea 0
99 vtumeo Vincent Tumeo 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer