ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Alma Tirado
Total Players: 43

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 45
2 relmets Peter Stemler 30
3 ma_lobs Marie Harrington 18
3 rcmay5 Richard May 18
5 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 9
5 novatx237 David Hardy 9
5 cribbie11 Ron Larson 9
5 floydandzep William A. Schultz 9
9 critters Phillip Babcock 3
9 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 3
9 CA4101 Patrick Connolly 3
9 creech1 Daniel Crete 3
9 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 3
9 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 3
9 ZeraZebra Zera William Oglesby 3
9 eagle7374 John F. Reed 3
99 Excitations Rick Allen 0
99 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
99 importedlace Jean N. Butler 0
99 DG_CAR David Carter 0
99 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 0
99 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
99 gin_professor John Dellarsina 0
99 drapes54 David Draper 0
99 Stinger96 Ray Fischer 0
99 DaBoiler401 Thomas Ford 0
99 Ezmerelda Lois M. Fosdal 0
99 SHAKETHIS Laurice French 0
99 cribbageking999 Joe Gabriel 0
99 mohini29 Marilyn Gaudreau 0
99 Bayard654L Bayard Harris 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 0
99 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
99 Pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 sln477 Scott Nordlund 0
99 muesli64 Andy Roland 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 dodoh12 Doris Stemler 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer