ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Gerald Oxford
Total Players: 44

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 45
2 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 30
3 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 18
3 hawaiiwave Angela L. Lee 18
5 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 9
5 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 9
5 floydandzep William A. Schultz 9
5 4StarDad Stacy Stevens 9
9 CA4101 Patrick Connolly 3
9 Stinger96 Ray Fischer 3
9 tripleJamesL James Logue 3
9 Bristlecone_1 William MacMillan 3
9 rcmay5 Richard May 3
9 cruiserbob Robert Meyer Jr. 3
9 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 3
9 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 3
99 critters Phillip Babcock 0
99 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 0
99 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 Cates_Orchard Cate Campbell-Correa 0
99 DG_CAR David Carter 0
99 poppi1531 Tom Cookman 0
99 EvenSteven James Correa 0
99 creech1 Daniel Crete 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 Bill_Ellis Bill Ellis 0
99 surfitch Stephen Fitchett 0
99 novatx237 David Hardy 0
99 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 0
99 OH170 John Kester 0
99 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 0
99 Toolguy30 Charles G. Martin 0
99 sln477 Scott Nordlund 0
99 SAC_CA_1 Gary Overstreet 0
99 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0
99 610inchabs Richard Shea 0
99 Ldybgood Al Jean Simpson 0
99 ksbigsky Kim Smith 0
99 vtumeo Vincent Tumeo 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer