ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Game, Single Elimination
Single elimination, 1 Game (Manual Scoring) (15 min time limit)
TD:  Gerald Oxford
Total Players: 43

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 45
2 DaBoiler401 Thomas Ford 30
3 MellifluousOne Mel Ashley 18
3 creech1 Daniel Crete 18
5 cribbie11 Ron Larson 9
5 hrts007 Larry C. Loupee 9
5 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 9
5 floydandzep William A. Schultz 9
9 retiree4 George Dell 3
9 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 3
9 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 3
9 abby5 Barbara Larson 3
9 bmedeiros Bill Medeiros 3
9 ksbigsky Kim Smith 3
9 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 3
9 bwitter Beth Witter 3
99 Excitations Rick Allen 0
99 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 papa349 David D. Braach 0
99 _malioco_ Eric Brokken 0
99 Cates_Orchard Cate Campbell-Correa 0
99 poppi1531 Tom Cookman 0
99 EvenSteven James Correa 0
99 gin_professor John Dellarsina 0
99 Gearar7 James Gear 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
99 novatx237 David Hardy 0
99 channingh Channing Holmes 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 hawaiiwave Angela L. Lee 0
99 Bristlecone_1 William MacMillan 0
99 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 0
99 A0939 Allen Nypen 0
99 TBird302 Mike Poole 0
99 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 4StarDad Stacy Stevens 0
99 PR_Princess_Lace Alma Tirado 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer