ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Game, Single Elimination
Single elimination, 1 Game (Manual Scoring) (15 min time limit)
TD:  Alma Tirado
Total Players: 46

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 OR1547 Virginia Grant 45
2 floydandzep William A. Schultz 30
3 Excitations Rick Allen 18
3 Bill_Ellis Bill Ellis 18
5 DG_CAR David Carter 9
5 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 9
5 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 9
5 A0939 Allen Nypen 9
9 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 3
9 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 3
9 papa349 David D. Braach 3
9 NC310 Don Eastwood 3
9 cribbageking999 Joe Gabriel 3
9 cornellbigred99 Paul Gregson 3
9 donordad Timothy Morrissey 3
9 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 3
99 critters Phillip Babcock 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 dbowenma David Bowen 0
99 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
99 creech1 Daniel Crete 0
99 gin_professor John Dellarsina 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 Stinger96 Ray Fischer 0
99 DaBoiler401 Thomas Ford 0
99 Ezmerelda Lois M. Fosdal 0
99 SHAKETHIS Laurice French 0
99 novatx237 David Hardy 0
99 coorslight1 Dianne Harnick 0
99 AGBob Bob Iacopi 0
99 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 0
99 Pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 nocount5 Rick Marsh 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 sln477 Scott Nordlund 0
99 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 0
99 andyabq Andy Reddish 0
99 muesli64 Andy Roland 0
99 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 0
99 loskidmore Lewis Skidmore 0
99 relmets Peter Stemler 0
99 dodoh12 Doris Stemler 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 HRkid79 Gary Wirth 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer