ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Dave Bowen
Total Players: 46

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 lcrollie1 Rollie Heath 45
2 rcmay5 Richard May 30
3 NC310 Don Eastwood 18
3 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 18
5 gin_professor John Dellarsina 9
5 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 9
5 oreo2757 Monica Newton 9
5 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 9
9 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 3
9 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 3
9 Gearar7 James Gear 3
9 cribbie11 Ron Larson 3
9 Bristlecone_1 William MacMillan 3
9 A0939 Allen Nypen 3
9 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 3
9 netview85 John Schafer 3
99 critters Phillip Babcock 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
99 importedlace Jean N. Butler 0
99 DG_CAR David Carter 0
99 creech1 Daniel Crete 0
99 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
99 retiree4 George Dell 0
99 DaBoiler401 Thomas Ford 0
99 Ezmerelda Lois M. Fosdal 0
99 SHAKETHIS Laurice French 0
99 salthawk622 Howard Garvin 0
99 OR1547 Virginia Grant 0
99 ma_lobs Marie Harrington 0
99 raytoo Raymond King 0
99 TallRedHead Denise E. Kobuszewski 0
99 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
99 Pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 bmedeiros Bill Medeiros 0
99 sln477 Scott Nordlund 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 TBird302 Mike Poole 0
99 muesli64 Andy Roland 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
99 relmets Peter Stemler 0
99 dodoh12 Doris Stemler 0
99 PR_Princess_Lace Alma Tirado 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 KWidener Keith E. Widener 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer