ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Alma Tirado
Total Players: 44

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 NHpegger Jim Hatch 45
2 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 30
3 lcrollie1 Rollie Heath 18
3 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 18
5 CT31 Paul Batterson 9
5 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 9
5 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 9
5 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 9
9 creech1 Daniel Crete 3
9 damonsmom Sheila Crete 3
9 drapes54 David Draper 3
9 cornellbigred99 Paul Gregson 3
9 coorslight1 Dianne Harnick 3
9 A0939 Allen Nypen 3
9 chillin411 Chris Parsons 3
9 muesli64 Andy Roland 3
99 Excitations Rick Allen 0
99 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 0
99 BigE001 Earl Baum 0
99 EvenSteven James Correa 0
99 gin_professor John Dellarsina 0
99 DaBoiler401 Thomas Ford 0
99 SHAKETHIS Laurice French 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 Bayard654L Bayard Harris 0
99 tumblingdice55 Darrell Houston 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 cribbie11 Ron Larson 0
99 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
99 hawaiiwave Angela L. Lee 0
99 rohrerboy Adrian Levy 0
99 Pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 Toolguy30 Charles G. Martin 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 CrystalBlueMary Mary McFarland 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
99 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0
99 Ldybgood Al Jean Simpson 0
99 ksbigsky Kim Smith 0
99 relmets Peter Stemler 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 mrbernard Bernard Whitfield 0
99 Darth_Tater Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer