ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Gerald Oxford
Total Players: 43

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 cribbie11 Ron Larson 45
2 oreo2757 Monica Newton 30
3 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 18
3 Gearar7 James Gear 18
5 importedlace Jean N. Butler 9
5 damonsmom Sheila Crete 9
5 rcmay5 Richard May 9
5 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 9
9 EvenSteven James Correa 3
9 gin_professor John Dellarsina 3
9 FitToBe Nate Down 3
9 NC310 Don Eastwood 3
9 lcrollie1 Rollie Heath 3
9 MN979 Scott Nordlund 3
9 chillin411 Chris Parsons 3
9 pegs_crib Peggy Scalley 3
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 Cates_Orchard Cate Campbell-Correa 0
99 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 0
99 poppi1531 Tom Cookman 0
99 creech1 Daniel Crete 0
99 drapes54 David Draper 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 SHAKETHIS Laurice French 0
99 mohini29 Marilyn Gaudreau 0
99 coorslight1 Dianne Harnick 0
99 ma_lobs Marie Harrington 0
99 Bayard654L Bayard Harris 0
99 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 0
99 davidgoliath Syd Lampke 0
99 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
99 Bristlecone_1 William MacMillan 0
99 SAC_CA_1 Gary Overstreet 0
99 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 floydandzep William A. Schultz 0
99 610inchabs Richard Shea 0
99 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
99 dodoh12 Doris Stemler 0
99 relmets Peter Stemler 0
99 AZ389 Jon Taylor 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer