ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Gerald Oxford
Total Players: 34

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 MN979 Scott Nordlund 45
2 netview85 John Schafer 30
3 critters Phillip Babcock 18
3 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 18
5 Gearar7 James Gear 9
5 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 9
5 floydandzep William A. Schultz 9
5 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 9
9 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 3
9 damonsmom Sheila Crete 3
9 Stinger96 Ray Fischer 3
9 cribbie11 Ron Larson 3
9 rcmay5 Richard May 3
9 CrystalBlueMary Mary McFarland 3
9 uneasyquill Richard Orff 3
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 papa349 David D. Braach 0
99 Cates_Orchard Cate Campbell-Correa 0
99 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 0
99 EvenSteven James Correa 0
99 gin_professor John Dellarsina 0
99 DaBoiler401 Thomas Ford 0
99 Ezmerelda Lois M. Fosdal 0
99 Bayard654L Bayard Harris 0
99 lcrollie1 Rollie Heath 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
99 Bristlecone_1 William MacMillan 0
99 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 0
99 ZeraZebra Zera William Oglesby 0
99 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer