ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Gerald Oxford
Total Players: 44

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 45
2 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 30
3 CT31 Paul Batterson 18
3 netview85 John Schafer 18
5 sassygranny7 Rita Dodge 9
5 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 9
5 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 9
5 A0939 Allen Nypen 9
9 critters Phillip Babcock 3
9 Cates_Orchard Cate Campbell-Correa 3
9 creech1 Daniel Crete 3
9 retiree4 George Dell 3
9 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 3
9 Toolguy30 Charles G. Martin 3
9 ksbigsky Kim Smith 3
9 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 3
99 Excitations Rick Allen 0
99 MellifluousOne Mel Ashley 0
99 MrB_IA218 Scott Buhrow 0
99 poppi1531 Tom Cookman 0
99 EvenSteven James Correa 0
99 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 Gearar7 James Gear 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 cribbageman69gt James E. Harbeson Jr. 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 cruiserbob Robert Meyer Jr. 0
99 MN979 Scott Nordlund 0
99 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 0
99 TBird302 Mike Poole 0
99 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 0
99 smingle08 Peggy Shea 0
99 Ldybgood Al Jean Simpson 0
99 dayton_sly Dayaton C. Sly Jr. 0
99 PR_Princess_Lace Alma Tirado 0
99 mrbernard Bernard Whitfield 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0
99 HRkid79 Gary Wirth 0
99 Darth_Tater Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer