ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Gerald Oxford
Total Players: 47

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 EvenSteven James Correa 45
2 critters Phillip Babcock 30
3 AGBob Bob Iacopi 18
3 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 18
5 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 9
5 cribbie11 Ron Larson 9
5 A0939 Allen Nypen 9
5 smingle08 Peggy Shea 9
9 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 3
9 damonsmom Sheila Crete 3
9 cribbageking999 Joe Gabriel 3
9 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 3
9 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 3
9 floydandzep William A. Schultz 3
9 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 3
99 Excitations Rick Allen 0
99 BigE001 Earl Baum 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 MrB_IA218 Scott Buhrow 0
99 creech1 Daniel Crete 0
99 FitToBe Nate Down 0
99 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 SHAKETHIS Laurice French 0
99 salthawk622 Howard Garvin 0
99 Gearar7 James Gear 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 lcrollie1 Rollie Heath 0
99 MI1508 Mark Lee Jarvie 0
99 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
99 rohrerboy Adrian Levy 0
99 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 Toolguy30 Charles G. Martin 0
99 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 MN979 Scott Nordlund 0
99 ihccbbfan1 Frank L. Parsons 0
99 TBird302 Mike Poole 0
99 muesli64 Andy Roland 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
99 PR_Princess_Lace Alma Tirado 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 HRkid79 Gary Wirth 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Chris King    
  John Schafer