ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Gerald Oxford
Total Players: 43

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 45
2 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 30
3 Gearar7 James Gear 18
3 floydandzep William A. Schultz 18
5 Excitations Rick Allen 9
5 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 9
5 UneasyQuill Richard Orff 9
5 TBird302 Mike Poole 9
9 gin_professor John Dellarsina 3
9 novatx237 David Hardy 3
9 TallRedHead Denise E. Kobuszewski 3
9 misenar Dennis Misenar 3
9 MN979 Scott Nordlund 3
9 dayton_sly Dayaton C. Sly Jr. 3
9 PR_Princess_Lace Alma Tirado 3
99 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 0
99 Cates_Orchard Cate Campbell-Correa 0
99 EvenSteven James Correa 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 cribbageking999 Joe Gabriel 0
99 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 cribbageman69gt James E. Harbeson Jr. 0
99 MTCzech213 Monica Hunt 0
99 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
99 charlieann9 Christy Lens 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 Toolguy30 Charles G. Martin 0
99 cruiserbob Robert Meyer Jr. 0
99 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 0
99 smingle08 Peggy Shea 0
99 ksbigsky Kim Smith 0
99 StellarMajyk Majyk Stella 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 mrbernard Bernard Whitfield 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0
99 Darth_Tater Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer