ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Gerald Oxford
Total Players: 44

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 critters Phillip Babcock 45
2 pllew Pat Llewellyn 30
3 abby5 Barbara Larson 18
3 cribbie11 Ron Larson 18
5 Gearar7 James Gear 9
5 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 9
5 ma_lobs Marie Harrington 9
5 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 9
9 CT31 Paul Batterson 3
9 creech1 Daniel Crete 3
9 retiree4 George Dell 3
9 novatx237 David Hardy 3
9 rcmay5 Richard May 3
9 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 3
9 A0939 Allen Nypen 3
9 AZ389 Jon Taylor 3
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
99 importedlace Jean N. Butler 0
99 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 0
99 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
99 gin_professor John Dellarsina 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 mohini29 Marilyn Gaudreau 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 OR1547 Virginia Grant 0
99 MTCzech213 Monica Hunt 0
99 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 0
99 lvlowry Terry Lowry 0
99 Toolguy30 Charles G. Martin 0
99 jrm624 John Maurer 0
99 MN979 Scott Nordlund 0
99 UneasyQuill Richard Orff 0
99 SAC_CA_1 Gary Overstreet 0
99 muesli64 Andy Roland 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
99 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0
99 floydandzep William A. Schultz 0
99 Ldybgood Al Jean Simpson 0
99 relmets Peter Stemler 0
99 mrbernard Bernard Whitfield 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer