ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination
Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD:  Alma Tirado
Total Players: 64

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
1 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 45
2 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 30
3 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 18
3 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 18
5 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 9
5 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 9
5 Dueit4Hymn Gary Wirth 9
9 MellifluousOne Mel Ashley 3
9 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 3
9 creech1 Daniel Crete 3
9 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 3
9 smingle08 Peggy Shea 3
9 AZ389 Jon Taylor 3
9 mrbernard Bernard Whitfield 3
9 Darth_Tater Todd D. Wolfley 3
99 critters Phillip Babcock 0
99 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 0
99 papa349 David D. Braach 0
99 Redding_5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
99 Cates_Orchard Cate Campbell-Correa 0
99 DG_CAR David Carter 0
99 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 0
99 EvenSteven James Correa 0
99 retiree4 George Dell 0
99 gin_professor John Dellarsina 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 Stinger96 Ray Fischer 0
99 surfitch Stephen Fitchett 0
99 Gearar7 James Gear 0
99 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 0
99 AGBob Bob Iacopi 0
99 jkrukow John Krukow 0
99 TX362 Thomas Lucker 0
99 Toolguy30 Charles G. Martin 0
99 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 0
99 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 0
99 610inchabs Richard Shea 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer