ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Cribbage Cup (Members Only) 
TD Screen Name: Netview85
No_Players: 38

Rank Screen Name Name


1 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 45
2 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 30
3 jrc92155 Jeff Crane 18
3 andyrooster Andy Ruster 18
5 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 9
5 or826 Randy Braukmann 9
5 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 9
5 JLROBERTSON Jack Robertson 9
9 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 3
9 Teched2bhere Tom Cookman 3
9 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 3
9 OR1547 Virginia Grant 3
9 tripleJamesL James Logue 3
9 mdkirk-649 Michael D. Newkirk 3
9 MN979 Scott Nordlund 3
9 FISHINGGONE Richard E. Wilken 3
99 dec Daniel Crete 0
99 truckndad Michael Crume 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 Salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
99 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 0
99 Becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
99 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
99 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 0
99 Pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 mums Hazel MacKiddie 0
99 IceColdBudLight Jeffery S. Moran 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 atlchica Valerie Nozick 0
99 MrFish Larry Rozeck 0
99 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
99 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
99 streetpegger Thomas West 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0
99 lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer