ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination 
TD Screen Name: PR_Lacey
No_Players: 40

Rank Screen Name Name


1 Mr_Fish Larry Rozeck 45
2 oreo2757 Monica Newton 30
3 drapes54 David Draper 18
3 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 18
5 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 9
5 TX236 Richard Landry 9
5 panther_wy28 Pink Pinkerton 9
5 enigma97 Fran M. Wilson-Julkowski 9
9 Rickyticky2201 Rick Baird 3
9 Frazu2 Michelle Barthelmess 3
9 dbowenma David Bowen 3
9 novatx237 David Hardy 3
9 lcrollie1 Rollie Heath 3
9 Tim_Oregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 3
9 nomadnorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 3
99 Teched2bhere Tom Cookman 0
99 gin_professor John Dellarsina 0
99 SUSUE_121 Suzanne Devlin 0
99 Lyle3 Carlyle Elliott 0
99 bill_ellis Bill Ellis 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
99 ma_lobs Marie Harrington 0
99 MTSharon Sharon Hejtmanek 0
99 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 0
99 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 0
99 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
99 GLM6360 Gary Miller 0
99 atlchica3 Valerie Nozick 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 trp3693 Tom Roy Perez 0
99 rminusq Jonathan Pinyan 0
99 pegs_crib Peggy Scalley 0
99 floydandzep William A. Schultz 0
99 ksbigsky Kim Smith 0
99 VertiGoAway Gary Wirth 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer