ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Cribbage Cup (Members Only) 
TD Screen Name: Netview85
No_Players: 34

Rank Screen Name Name


1 NC310 Don Eastwood 45
2 FISHINGGONE Richard E. Wilken 30
3 jrc92155 Jeff Crane 18
3 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 18
5 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 9
5 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 9
5 propaneman1 Frank L. Horn 9
5 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 9
9 or826 Randy Braukmann 3
9 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 3
9 cornellbigred Paul Gregson 3
9 Becca Rebecca Kauffman 3
9 IceColdBudLight Jeffery S. Moran 3
9 atlchica Valerie Nozick 3
9 nomadnorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 3
9 streetpegger Thomas West 3
99 Teched2bhere Tom Cookman 0
99 lotsoffives Stephen K. Davis 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
99 OR1547 Virginia Grant 0
99 OR574L Rollie Heath 0
99 TimOregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
99 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 0
99 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 dozenatter Rodney McKim 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 MrFish Larry Rozeck 0
99 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer