ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Cribbage Cup (Members Only) 
TD Screen Name: streetpegger
No_Players: 40

Rank Screen Name Name


1 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 45
2 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 30
3 Moojus Robert Milk 18
3 FISHINGGONE Richard E. Wilken 18
5 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 9
5 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 9
5 tripleJamesL James Logue 9
5 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 9
9 MajorTom Thomas A. Berry 3
9 Danmi601 Dan Klein 3
9 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 3
9 rcmay5 Richard May 3
9 absent Carl McCullum 3
9 dozenatter Rodney McKim 3
9 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 3
9 Godzilla Kurt Ocker 3
99 or826 Randy Braukmann 0
99 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
99 simplysusans Susan Carter Finazzo 0
99 truckndad Michael Crume 0
99 lotsoffives Stephen K. Davis 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 paul1234 Paul Finazzo 0
99 JoeGallagher Joe Gallagher 0
99 mohini Marilyn Gaudreau 0
99 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 OR1547 Virginia Grant 0
99 OR574L Rollie Heath 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 0
99 TimOregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 Becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
99 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 0
99 mdkirk-649 Michael D. Newkirk 0
99 MN1075 Kathie Nordlund 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 MrFish Larry Rozeck 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 enigma97 Fran M. Wilson-Julkowski 0
99 lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer