ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Cribbage Cup (Members Only) 
TD Screen Name: streetpegger
No_Players: 42

Rank Screen Name Name


1 TimOregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 45
2 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
3 rcmay5 Richard May 18
3 enigma97 Fran M. Wilson-Julkowski 18
5 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 9
5 tripleJamesL James Logue 9
5 IceColdBudLight Jeffery S. Moran 9
5 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 9
9 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 3
9 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 3
9 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 3
9 OR574L Rollie Heath 3
9 mums Hazel MacKiddie 3
9 SgtPegger Scott A. Milo 3
9 eekamouse William A. Schultz 3
9 FISHINGGONE Richard E. Wilken 3
99 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
99 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
99 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
99 MajorTom Thomas A. Berry 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 or826 Randy Braukmann 0
99 cribkahn Mark E. Carter 0
99 Teched2bhere Tom Cookman 0
99 dec Daniel Crete 0
99 lotsoffives Stephen K. Davis 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 paul1234 Paul Finazzo 0
99 Salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
99 OR1547 Virginia Grant 0
99 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
99 jstflys Tom Highshoe 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 Becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
99 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 0
99 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
99 scottsdalecrib Brion Neeley 0
99 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
99 lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer