ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination 
TD Screen Name: PR_Lacey
No_Players: 47

Rank Screen Name Name


1 par121 Daniel Crete 45
2 rcmay5 Richard May 30
3 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 18
3 muesli64 Andy Roland 18
5 novatx237 David Hardy 9
5 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 0
5 mumsez Hazel MacKiddie 9
5 Drib_1 Larry Reed 9
9 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 3
9 Dutchd2 Donald Dutcher 3
9 OR1547 Virginia Grant 3
9 cornellbigred1999 Paul Gregson 3
9 ACC_WA01194 Nancy Hawkins 3
9 thepilgrim_MI Mark Lee Jarvie 3
9 dmland12 David M. Landreth 3
9 enigma97 Fran M. Wilson-Julkowski 3
99 MellifluousOne Mel Ashley 0
99 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
99 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 0
99 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 0
99 CA4101 Patrick Connolly 0
99 ca2281 John Dellarsina 0
99 drapes54 David Draper 0
99 NC310 Don Eastwood 0
99 JMack55 Julie Felkins 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 salthawk622 Howard Garvin 0
99 mohini29 Marilyn Gaudreau 0
99 Gearar7 James Gear 0
99 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 0
99 Tim_Oregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 WKing621 Wayne King 0
99 poet205 Joshua Kurz 0
99 suzyliz1521 Susan Kvam 0
99 Pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 0
99 WY00191L William MacMillan 0
99 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 0
99 Sgt_Pegger Scott A. Milo 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 TBird302 Mike Poole 0
99 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 pegs_crib Peggy Scalley 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0
99 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer