ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Cribbage Cup (Members Only) 
TD Screen Name: streetpegger
No_Players: 46

Rank Screen Name Name


1 dec Daniel Crete 45
2 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 30
3 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 18
3 netview85 John Schafer 18
5 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 9
5 or826 Randy Braukmann 9
5 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 9
5 FISHINGGONE Richard E. Wilken 9
9 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 3
9 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 3
9 cornellbigred Paul Gregson 3
9 tripleJamesL James Logue 3
9 mums Hazel MacKiddie 3
9 dozenatter Rodney McKim 3
9 SgtPegger Scott A. Milo 3
9 enigma97 Fran M. Wilson-Julkowski 3
99 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
99 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 0
99 cribkahn Mark E. Carter 0
99 simplysusans Susan Carter Finazzo 0
99 Teched2bhere Tom Cookman 0
99 jrc92155 Jeff Crane 0
99 milady Dianne Dempsey 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 JMack555J5 Julie Felkins 0
99 paul1234 Paul Finazzo 0
99 retrn Virginia Grant 0
99 PA181 Scott Harker 0
99 propaneman1 Frank L. Horn 0
99 TimOregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 Becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
99 Linddylou Linda L. Kekke 0
99 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
99 absent Carl McCullum 0
99 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
99 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
99 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
99 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 0
99 score1 Doug Venne 0
99 lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer