ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Cribbage Cup (Members Only) 
TD Screen Name: streetpegger
No_Players: 38

Rank Screen Name Name


1 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 0
2 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 30
3 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
3 DrVodka Frank Reddy 18
5 paul1234 Paul Finazzo 9
5 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 9
5 SpaCityBulldog Kevin Nolan 9
5 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 9
9 Excitations Rick Allen 3
9 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 3
9 Major Tom Thomas A. Berry 3
9 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 3
9 Redding5943 Michael T. Burgess 3
9 simplysusans Susan Carter Finazzo 3
9 absent Carl McCullum 3
9 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 3
99 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
99 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
99 or826 Randy Braukmann 0
99 cribkahn Mark E. Carter 0
99 dec Daniel Crete 0
99 truckndad Michael Crume 0
99 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
99 Salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
99 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 0
99 retrn Virginia Grant 0
99 OR574L Rollie Heath 0
99 jstflys Tom Highshoe 0
99 TimOregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 Becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
99 Linddylou Linda L. Kekke 0
99 Danmi601 Dan Klein 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 0
99 IceColdBudLight Jeffery S. Moran 0
99 HALSCRIB Hal Mueller 0
99 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer