ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Cribbage Cup (Members Only) 
TD Screen Name: streetpegger
No_Players: 0

Rank Screen Name Name


1 NC310 Don Eastwood 45
2 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 30
3 dmland12 David M. Landreth 18
3 RacquetHal Harald Rosenberg 18
5 cribkahn Mark E. Carter 9
5 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
5 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
5 pampom Pamela Pomeroy 9
9 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 3
9 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 3
9 cornellbigred Paul Gregson 3
9 OR574L Rollie Heath 3
9 Becca Rebecca Kauffman 3
9 ladysnowbyrd Adrienne (Debi) Lee 3
9 pllew932 Pat Llewellyn 0
9 MsBeeHaven Debra Lucas 3
99 Excitations Rick Allen 0
99 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
99 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
99 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
99 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
99 Major Tom Thomas A. Berry 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 or826 Randy Braukmann 0
99 simplysusans Susan Carter Finazzo 0
99 damonsmom Sheila Crete 0
99 paul1234 Paul Finazzo 0
99 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 0
99 Salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
99 retrn Virginia Grant 0
99 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 0
99 TimOregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 absent Carl McCullum 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 SpaCityBulldog Kevin Nolan 0
99 quackkedup281 Hardy Rakoczy 0
99 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
99 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
99 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0
99 FISHINGGONE Richard E. Wilken 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer