ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination 
TD Screen Name: Tim_Oregon2854
No_Players: 34

Rank Screen Name Name


1 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 45
2 cobrab_ Howard Bunton 30
3 Excitations Rick Allen 18
3 yanknshank29 Tom Langford 18
5 Teched2bhere Tom Cookman 9
5 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 9
5 thepilgrim_MI Mark Lee Jarvie 9
5 Mitch1054 C. A. Mitchell 9
9 MellifluousOne Mel Ashley 3
9 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 3
9 importedlace Jean N. Butler 3
9 NC310 Don Eastwood 3
9 dih1633 Douglas I. Henderson 3
9 dmland12 David M. Landreth 3
9 qqq55894 Steven E. Quinnell 3
9 mrbernard Bernard Whitfield 3
99 CT31 Paul Batterson 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 dbowenma David Bowen 0
99 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 0
99 drapes54 David Draper 0
99 cornellbigred1999 Paul Gregson 0
99 ACC_WA01194 Nancy Hawkins 0
99 TallRedHead Denise E. Kobuszewski 0
99 suzyliz1521 Susan Kvam 0
99 charlieann9 Christy Lens 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 cruiserbob Robert Meyer Jr. 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 ksanka George R. Shea 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer