ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

ACC Single Elimination 
TD Screen Name: PR_Lacey
No_Players: 43

Rank Screen Name Name


1 Rickyticky2201 Rick Baird 45
2 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 30
3 Tim_Oregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 18
3 panther_wy28 Pink Pinkerton 18
5 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 9
5 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 9
5 Rkck61 Don Gilder 9
5 Dan_MI_601 Dan Klein 9
9 CT31 Paul Batterson 3
9 dbowenma David Bowen 3
9 papa349 David D. Braach 3
9 ca2281 John Dellarsina 3
9 WY00191L William MacMillan 3
9 A0939 Allen Nypen 3
9 ihccbbfan1 Frank L. Parsons 3
9 muesli64 Andy Roland 3
99 MellifluousOne Mel Ashley 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
99 tinsmith Bob Bousquet Sr. 0
99 jrc92155 Jeff Crane 0
99 par121 Daniel Crete 0
99 SUSUE_121 Suzanne Devlin 0
99 salthawk622 Howard Garvin 0
99 xerotoo Patricia Gossett 0
99 rmg47 Roger Grandgeorge 0
99 ma_lobs Marie Harrington 0
99 hintze1 Haley Hintze 0
99 Pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 bugb76 June Pafford 0
99 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
99 jlrobertson Jack Robertson 0
99 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 0
99 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 0
99 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 ksbigsky Kim Smith 0
99 nomadnorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
99 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer