ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Cribbage Cup (Members Only) 
TD Screen Name: Netview85
No_Players: 30

Rank Screen Name Name


1 cribbie11 Ron Larson 30
2 Pllew Pat Llewellyn 18
3 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 9
3 Danmi601 Dan Klein 9
5 OR574L Rollie Heath 3
5 MuffinmanNC464 Shawn Hudson 3
5 TX236 Richard Landry 3
5 MrFish Larry Rozeck 3
99 MajorTom Thomas A. Berry 0
99 HeliumMan Ed Bloom 0
99 or826 Randy Braukmann 0
99 Teched2bhere Tom Cookman 0
99 Daddio James Correa 0
99 truckndad Michael Crume 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 Dcut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 OR1547 Virginia Grant 0
99 TimOregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 BeccaCribWitch Rebecca Kauffman 0
99 abby5 Barbara Larson 0
99 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
99 IceColdBudLight Jeffery S. Moran 0
99 jerryox Gerald D. Oxford 0
99 JLROBERTSON Jack Robertson 0
99 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
99 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 0
99 streetpegger Thomas West 0
99 enigma97 Fran M. Wilson-Julkowski 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer