ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 12/28/2011
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 91

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 CA2281 John Dellarsina 63
3 Daddio James Correa 45
4 netview85 John Schafer 30
5 absent Carl McCullum 30
7 sirpegger Mike Rosenstock 30
8 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 30
11 streetpegger Thomas West 30
12 EarthQke David J. Brooks 18
13 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 18
22 REMilk Robert Milk 3
23 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 3
24 ScottsdaleCrib Brion Neeley 3
25 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 3
26 oreo2757 Monica Newton 3
27 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 3
28 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 3
99 BillyCA5177 Billy Barnes 0
99 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
99 cobrab Howard Bunton 0
99 ACCKS78 Nelson E. Casteel 0
99 cribhead Clay Collier 0
99 dec Daniel Crete 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 0
99 Ginfizz6282 Richard A. Gaudet 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 MistressofCribbage Tammy Gibbons 0
99 retrn Virginia Grant 0
99 thepilgrim Mark Lee Jarvie 0
99 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
99 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 0
99 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
99 legend397 Peter Legendre 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 IceColdBudLight Jeffery Moran 0
99 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
99 Pampom Pamela Pomeroy 0
99 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
99 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
99 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
99 NomadNorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
99 soregon Ed Way 0
99 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0
99 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer