ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 1/4/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 79

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
2 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 45
3 retrn Virginia Grant 30
6 CA2281 John Dellarsina 18
7 LOTSOFFIVES Stephen K. Davis 18
8 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 18
10 REMilk Robert Milk 18
14 cobrab Howard Bunton 9
15 legend397 Peter Legendre 9
17 absent Carl McCullum 9
18 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 9
19 fishinggone Richard E. Wilken 3
20 soregon Ed Way 3
22 eagle7374 John F. Reed 3
24 oR574l Rollie Heath 3
99 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 0
99 rdbaxter Roger D. Baxter 0
99 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
99 cribhead Clay Collier 0
99 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 0
99 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 0
99 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
99 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
99 sotas78 Bob Kirkman 0
99 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 0
99 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
99 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
99 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
99 netview85 John Schafer 0
99 Mo8 A. Maureen Souza 0
99 Ldyisbad Alice Souza 0
99 PrPrincessLace Alma Tirado 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer