ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 1/18/2012
Style: Cribbage Cup (Members Only)
TD Screen Name: $streetpegger
No. of Players: 88

Rank ScreenName Name IRPs
1 CO434Sue Sue Edwards 63
5 PrPrincessLace Alma Tirado 18
6 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 18
7 DrVodka Frank Reddy 18
9 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 18
11 zeke11563 Brad Saunders 9
13 lil_thummper Kelly Ann Burgar 9
14 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 9
16 dmland12 David M. Landreth 9
17 HALSCRIB Hal Mueller 9
20 Danmi601 Dan Klein 3
21 tripleJamesL James Logue 3
22 Quarterhorsedoc Denise E. Kobuszewski 3
25 accoh157 Jeff Gardner 3
26 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 3
27 legend397 Peter Legendre 3
28 ron234 Ronald E. Boule' 0
29 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
32 retrn Virginia Grant 0
33 cobrab Howard Bunton 0
34 truckndad Michael Crume 0
35 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
36 mi1471 Gene Secor 0
38 Lobomente Todd D. Wolfley 0
42 eekamouse William A. Schultz 0
43 AR70ACC Kevin Nolan 0
46 mrbob254 Robert Van Gorder 0
47 ddub599 Doug Whitlock 0
50 absent Carl McCullum 0
51 streetpegger Thomas West 0
53 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
64 netview85 John Schafer 0
66 soregon Ed Way 0
67 rcmay5 Richard May 0
69 Susssy Sally Henderson 0
70 Ginfizz6282 Richard A. Gaudet 0
72 pllew Pat Llewellyn 0
74 becca Rebecca Kauffman 0
75 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 0
76 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0
81 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer